Institutional Scholarship

Quartet No. 1 for two violins and two cellos

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.advisor Arauco, Ingrid Boyce, Seth 2020-08-04T16:11:02Z 2020-08-04T16:11:02Z 2020
dc.description.abstract A four-movement original piece composed for two violins and two cellos. The movements are each inspired by sections of text from the Requiem mass.
dc.description.sponsorship Haverford College. Department of Music
dc.language.iso eng
dc.subject.lcsh String quartets (Violins (2), cellos (2)) -- Scores
dc.title Quartet No. 1 for two violins and two cellos
dc.type Thesis
dc.rights.access Open Access

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record Except where otherwise noted, this item's license is described as



My Account